Check out the list of events and reunions posted here. If you are a planner of a future event, or have questions about your class reunion, be sure and contact Deb Siers, our King’s Alumni Coordinator, at alumni@kingsschools.org.

Upcoming Alumni Events

Date Event Details
May 14 Ladies Alumni 3-on-3 Basketball Hoopfest
May 25 Distinguished Alumni Award Night
July 23 King’s Garden Reunion (Old Timers Event)
July 24 All Alumni BBQ
August 20  Alumni Volleyball
September 19  King’s Booster Club Golf Tournament
October 14 AlumniKnight Woolsey Stadium
December 15 Living Faith Reunion, King’s High School Christmas Concert
December 16 King’s High School Homecoming
December 17 Re-U-Knighted Men’s Basketball Tournament

2016 Class Reunions

Date Event Details
July 23-24, 2016 1966 50 Year Reunion
Contact: Craig Walker craigw@easthill.org
Saturday 23rd
11am Brunch at King’s in Reimer Library
7pm Dinner at Spaghetti Factory Lynnwood
Sunday 24th
Alumni BBQ 2-5pm King’s Lawn

 Fall 2016 1976 40 Year Reunion
 Contact: Danna Pristach dannapristach@gmail.com
Date TBD

July 23-24, 2016 1986 30 Year Reunion
Contact: David Grisham dgrisham42@gmail.com
Friday 22nd
Get together at the Wine Cellar
Saturday 23rd
Woodmark Hotel, 1200 Carillon Point Kirkland, WA 98033
Sunday 24th
Alumni BBQ 2-5pm King’s Lawn

July 23-24, 2016 1996 20 Year Reunion
Contact: Jeremiah Hanson jeremiah@jhansenfamily.com
Saturday 23rd
Dinner Place TBA
Sunday 24th
Alumni BBQ 2-5pm King’s Lawn

 August 19-31, 2016 1978 18 Year Reunion
Contact: Duane Goehner duane@live.com
The class is getting together for a getaway weekend in Leavenworth

October 14-15, 2016 2006 10 Year Reunion
Contact: Alyssa Hoffman ahoffman117@homtmail.com
Friday 14th
AlumKnight at the football game
Saturday 15th
TBA