You can help a student attend King’s

Your gift provides much-needed tuition assistance, allowing another family to enroll in King’s Schools

Give Now!

Any gift by midnight December 31 is fully tax-deductible for 2014

x

Parent Council

The Parent Council is a network of volunteer representatives that work together to support King's Schools.

The Parent Council has adopted 4 goals which guide its activities:

  1. Support activities and events on all school campuses
  2. Support and show appreciation for King's teachers
  3. Welcome new families and promote community building
  4. Promote King's Schools top fundraising initiatives

We would love to have you join with us as we partner together to make King's an even greater school by supporting families, faculty and students. Please complete the Parent Council volunteer application to get involved.

2014-2015 Parent Council Representatives

Chair Darla Jurgens drjurgens@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Janice Campbell janice.campbell@comcast.net
   
Preschool  
Campus Lead Summer Bozick summerbozick@hotmail.com
 
Rainbow Room: Jenna Yun jennayun.lcp@gmail.com
Green Room: Lindsey Bain-McCorkle  lindseybain@gmail.com
  Dana Kleckner dana.kleckner@cutterbuck.com
Red Room: Kristi Ramsden kjramsden@hotmail.com
Blue Room: Rebecca Wilson rewilson@starbucks.com
  Rita Burden rburden@goodmanre.com
Yellow Room: Erin Gipe ering@nwnaturals.com
  Rehana Strom rstrom26@gmail.com
 
Elementary School
Campus Lead Melanie Heiser mmdheiser@comcast.net
Campus Co-Lead/TASK OPEN  
 
Kindergarten Karen Todd karenanntodd@yahoo.com
1st Grade Lead Teri Clowers tericlowers@gmail.com
2nd Grade Lead Jamie Hollinbery jamie@hbery.com
3rd Grade Lead Erica Bourbonnais ebourbonnais3@gmail.com
4th Grade Lead Krissie Smith knksmith@hotmail.com
5th Grade Lead Ann Faris annhfaris@gmail.com
6th Grade Lead  Mako Kanzaki mmkanzaki@aol.com
     
King's Junior High School  
Campus Lead Heidi Kane heidikane10@gmail.com
     
7th Grade Alyssa Petrie tumnis@comcast.net
8th Grade Jolie Monea jmonea@comcast.net
     
Jr. High Community Life Lisa Spomer lisa@northlandco.com
Jr. High Parent Prayer Adrienne Torry atorry@msn.com
  Gigi Brannan gigibrannan@yahoo.com
  Gina Thorstenson wuflestad@aol.com
Jr. High Student Life Lisa Bogen lisarbogen@gmail.com
     
King's High School  
Campus Lead Lori Rinn loriarinn@gmail.com
     
9th Grade Wendy Shapiro shapfamily@comcast.net
  Val Sheevel sheevel2@frontier.com
10th Grade Shelli Critchlow shellijeff@msn.com
11th Grade Lori Serrano loriserrano10@gmail.com
12th Grade OPEN  
     
HS Community Life Kimberly Frohardt kfrohardt@gmail.com
HS Parent Prayer Gigi Brannan gigibrannan@yahoo.com
  Gina Thorstenson wuflestad@aol.com
HS Student Life Melissa Hanson mrsmelissahanson@gmail.com