Donate Now

Staff Directory


Administration Staff

Head of School
Erick Streelman: estreelman@kingsschools.org

Executive Assistant to Head of School
Jo Keeley: jkeeley@kingsschools.org

Business Director
Wentina Hurtado, CPA: whurtado@kingsschools.org

Financial Aid & Billing Accounts Coordinator
Ligaya Good Avila: lgoodavila@kingsschools.org

Business Office Assistant/DSO
Shirley Alexander: slalexander@kingsschools.org

Director of Admissions
Sarah Christensen: schristensen@kingsschools.org

Admissions Coordinator
Katja Mason: kmason@kingsschools.org

International Student Coordinator
Mary Hudon: mhudon@kingsschools.org

Transportation Operations Supervisor
John Kwesele: jkwesele@kingsschools.org

Faculty Technology Coordinator
David Harcrow: dharcrow@kingsschools.org

Community Resource Specialist
Alvin Little: alittle@kingsschools.org

Preschool Staff

King’s Preschool – (206) 546-7263

Principal
Ruby Jain: rjain@kingsschools.org

Assistant Principal
Josie Engelhart: jmengelhart@kingsschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Kim: skim@kingsschools.org

Temporary Administrative Assistant / Assistant Teacher
Elizabeth Blanchard: ethayil-blanchard@kingsschools.org

Kitchen Coordinator
Parker Godfrey: pgodfrey@kingsschools.org

Elementary Staff

King’s Elementary School – (206) 546-7258

Principal
Evelyn Huling: ehuling@kingsschools.org

Assistant Principal
Corrine Nield: cnield@kingsschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Marie de Langen: mdelangen@kingsschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Kim Gillies: kgillies@kingsschools.org

Elementary School Counselor
Laura Vos: lvos@kingsschools.org

School Nurse
Kathy Cox: kcox@kingsschools.org

Junior High Staff

King’s Junior High School – (206) 546-7243

Junior High Principal
Jordana Halkett: jhalkett@kingsschools.org

Assistant to the Junior High Principal
Janet Hicks: jhicks@kingsschools.org

Academic Services Coordinator
Teri Peterson: tpeterson@kingsschools.org

Junior High Counselor
Claire Folkins: cfolkins@kingsschools.org

High School Staff

King’s High School – (206) 546-7241

High School Principal
Bob Ruhlman: rruhlman@kingsschools.org

Assistant to the High School Principal
Jin You: jyou@kingsschools.org

High School Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Rick Skeen: rskeen@kingsschools.org

High School Counselor (Grades 9 and 10)
Alex Kuyper: akuyper@kingsschools.org

High School Counselor (Grades 11 and 12)
Heather Urie: hurie@kingsschools.org

College Counselor
Diana Fairchild: dfairchild@kingsschools.org

High School Office Secretary/ Registrar
Nancy White: nwhite@kingsschools.org

International Students Coordinator
Mary Hudon: mhudon@kingsschools.org