How to Reach Us

King’s Schools
19303 Fremont Ave. North
Seattle, WA 98133

 

Preschool (206) 546-7263
Elementary School (206) 546-7258
Junior High School (206) 546-7243
High School (206) 546-7241
Transportation (206) 546-7278
King’s Kids’ Club (206) 546-7595
CRISTA Ministries Administration (206) 546-7200
Eric Rasmussen, Head of School erasmussen@kingsschools.org (206) 546-7211
Jo Keeley, Executive Assistant to the Head of School jkeeley@kingsschools.org (206) 546-7211
Wentina Hurtado, CPA, Business Director whurtado@kingsschools.org (206) 546-7381
Shirley Cortez, Business Office Assistant scortez@kingsschools.org (206) 546-7291
Sally Ralston, Director of Marketing & Admissions sralston@kingsschools.org (206) 546-7218
Teri Johnson, Marketing Assistant tljohnson@kingsschools.org  (206) 289-7681
Sarah Christensen, Admissions Coordinator schristensen@kingsschools.org (206) 289-7783
Erica Largent, International Student Coordinator elargent@kingsschools.org
Deborah Siers, Alumni Coordinator dsiers@kingsschools.org
Talia Ikpa, School Bookkeeper tikpa@crista.net (206) 546-7219
Christy Wolyniak, Knight Fund Coordinator cwolyniak@crista.net