King’s Schools
19303 Fremont Ave. North
Seattle, WA 98133

School / DepartmentPhone Number
Preschool(206) 546-7263
Elementary School(206) 546-7258
Junior High School(206) 546-7243
High School(206) 546-7241
Transportation(206) 546-7278
CRISTA Ministries Administration(206) 546-7200
DepartmentEmail
King’s Kids’ ClubPhone: (206) 546-7595

Email:
kingsbus@kingsschools.org
kkc.summercamps@kingsschools.org
School BookkeeperPhone: (206) 546-7219

Email:
schoolaccounting@kingsschools.org
Jo Keeley
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
Phone: (206) 546-7211

Email:
jkeeley@kingsschools.org
Wentina Hurtado
CPA, Business Director
Phone: (206) 546-7381

Email:
whurtado@kingsschools.org
Shirley Alexander
Business Office Assistant
Phone: (206) 546-7291

Email:
slalexander@kingsschools.org
Sarah Christensen
Director of Admissions
Phone: (206) 546-7218

Email:
schristensen@kingsschools.org
Katja Mason
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (206) 289-7783

Email:
kmason@kingsschools.org
Mary Hudon
International Student Coordinator
Phone: (206) 289-7844

Email:
mhudon@kingsschools.org