King’s Schools
19303 Fremont Ave. North
Seattle, WA 98133

School / DepartmentPhone Number
Preschool(206) 546-7263
Elementary School(206) 546-7258
Junior High School(206) 546-7243
High School(206) 546-7241
Transportation(206) 546-7278
CRISTA Ministries Administration(206) 546-7200
DepartmentEmail
King’s Kids’ ClubPhone: (206) 546-7595

Email:
kingsbus@kingsschools.org
kkc.summercamps@kingsschools.org
School BookkeeperPhone: (206) 546-7219

Email:
schoolaccounting@kingsschools.org
Jo Keeley
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
Phone: (206) 546-7211

Email:
jkeeley@kingsschools.org
Wentina Hurtado
CPA, Business Director
Phone: (206) 546-7381

Email:
whurtado@kingsschools.org
Shirley Cortez
Business Office Assistant
Phone: (206) 546-7291

Email:
scortez@kingsschools.org
Sally Ralston
Director of Marketing & Admissions
Phone: (206) 546-7218

Email:
sralston@kingsschools.org
Sarah Christensen
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (206) 289-7783

Email:
schristensen@kingsschools.org
Teri Clowers
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (206) 289-7810

Email:
tclowers@kingsschools.org
Amanda Hostetler & Joyce Tang
International Student Coordinators
Phone: (206) 289-7844

Email:
ahostetler@kingsschools.org
jtang@kingsschools.org
Deborah Siers
Alumni Coordinator
Phone: (206) 289-7979

Email:
dsiers@kingsschools.org
Julie Washburn
Family Donor Representative
Phone: (253) 677-3056

Email:
jwashburn@kingsschools.org