Parent Council


The Parent Council is a network of volunteer representatives that work together to support King’s Schools.

The Parent Council has adopted 4 goals which guide its activities:

  1. Support activities and events on all school campuses.
  2. Support and show appreciation for King’s teachers.
  3. Welcome new families and promote community building.
  4. Promote King’s Schools top fundraising initiatives.

We would love to have you join with us as we partner together to make King’s an even greater school by supporting families, faculty and students. Please contact your Campus Lead or a Parent Council Chairperson to get involved.

2020-2021 Parent Council Representatives

PositionNameEmail
Parent Council Co-Chair Sylvia Kim sylvia3kim@gmail.com

 

King’s Preschool

PositionNameEmail

 

King’s Elementary School

PositionNameEmail
Elementary Campus Co-Lead Lanna Begislanna.johnson12@yahoo.com
Elementary Campus Co-Lead Tessa Chaplintessa.chaplin@gmail.com
Kindergarten Co-LeadLisa Poffenrothlisapoff9@gmail.com
1st Grade Co-LeadKristin Kuhnkristin.kuhn23@gmail.com
2nd Grade LeadDani Deandaniaarodean@gmail.com
3rd Grade Co LeadAndrea Chaplinandreachaplin@me.com
3rd Grade Co LeadDevon Schwaabdschwaab@rpare.com
4th Grade Co-LeadJulie Washburnjulieawashburn@gmail.com
5th Grade LeadLisa Willismrslisawillis@gmail.com
6th Grade Co-LeadJenny Reissjenny.reiss@yahoo.com
6th Grade Co-LeadKristen Smithkhelsby@hotmail.com

 

King’s Junior High School

PositionNameEmail
Junior High Campus LeadSylvia Lanksylvialank@msn.com
7th Grade Co LeadAmanda Garciagarciaresources@icloud.com
7th Grade Co LeadJennifer Gleesonjnash@hotmail.com
8th Grade Co LeadDawn Apacibleapacibles@msn.com
8th Grade Co LeadJenny Reissreiss1027@msn.com
JH Teacher AppreciationDarla Jurgensdrjurgens@yahoo.com
JH Compassion CareHeather Needhamjasonheather77@hotmail.com

 

King’s High School

PositionNameEmail
High School Campus LeadHolly Andersonandersonholly@me.com
9th Grade LeadSteve Arbramowiczsteve@sabramowicz.com
10th Grade LeadTeri Clowerstclowers@kingsschools.org
11th Grade LeadJenn Chenjenn@parvaimpress.com
12th Grade LeadNikki Christophillisnikkichristophillis@frontier.com
KHS Student AppreciationHolly Andersonandersonholly@me.com
KHS Teacher Appreciation Co LeadCarmina Edwardsinapochola@gmail.com
KHS Teacher Appreciation Co LeadWinna Fajarillowinnah@akindheartinc.com
HS Compassion Care Co LeadKerri SchwabKerrischwab@comcast.net
HS Compassion Care Co LeadMaria Olsonmariao31@live.com